Astra360Pro ™

OUR STORY

PROJECTOR Astra360Pro ™ was born from the innovative project of a group of technicians and lighting designers. Our goal is to provide high quality lighting, making it affordable, energy efficient and easy to use for everyone.

We aim to be a leader in the creative lighting industry by providing unique experiences accessible to all and bringing happiness in the form of light.

Our first project, “Astra360Pro ™ PROJECTOR”, uses revolutionary technology. In recent years, it has established itself in the market as one of the best landscape lighting products because our projector is able to distort the visual perception of any room.

OUR TRIP

Our team created the Astra360Pro ™ projector with friend and family in mind.

From conception to projection, it was created to be perfect for every occasion. The Astra360Pro projector is all about an eccentric space that brings a sense of adventure, experimentation and discovery.

Astra360Pro™

NOTRE HISTOIRE

PROJECTEUR Astra360Pro ™ est né du projet innovant d'un groupe de techniciens et concepteurs d'éclairage. Notre objectif est de fournir un éclairage de haute qualité, le rendant abordable, économe en énergie et facile à utiliser pour tout le monde.

Nous visons à être un leader dans l'industrie de l'éclairage créatif en offrant des expériences uniques accessibles à tous et en apportant le bonheur sous forme de lumière.

Notre premier projet,  « PROJECTEUR Astra360Pro ™  », utilise une technologie révolutionnaire. Ces dernières années, il s'est imposé sur le marché comme l'un des meilleurs produits d'éclairage paysager, car notre projecteur est capable de déformer la perception visuelle de n'importe quelle pièce.

 

NOTRE VOYAGE

Notre équipe a créé le projecteur Astra360Pro™ en pensant au amie et à la famille.

De la conception à la projection, il a été créé pour être parfait pour chaque occasion. Le projecteur Astra360Pro est tout d'un espace excentrique qui apporte un sens de l'aventure, de l'expérimentation et de la découverte.